## SETH HIRACHAND MUTHA SHAIKSHANIK TRUST'S SETH HIRACHAND MUTHA SECONDARY & SR. SECONDARY SCHOOL (CBSE) AFFILIATION NO: 1130224

2021 - 22

## Members of Sexual Harassment Committee

No.	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Mrs. Sapana Gadiya	Principal
2.	Mrs. Deepali Agarwal	Teacher
3.	Mrs.Meena Bomble	Teacher
4.	Mrs. Priti Rajhans	Teacher
5.	Mrs. Varsha Pawar	Teacher