School Managing Committee 2022

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Prakash Mutha	Chairman
2.	Ms. Anvesha Mutha	Chartered Accountant
3.	Mrs. Sapana Gadiya	Member Secretary
4.	Mrs. Simen Sayad	Parent of Student
5.	Mrs. Soni Rajkumar Purbhe	Parent of Student
6.	Mrs. Kalpana Tilawat	Teacher of Seth Hirachand Mutha School
7.	Mrs. Akshata Pawar	Teacher of Seth Hirachand Mutha School
8.	Ms. Priti Awasti	Teacher of Don Bosco School
9.	Ms. Shweta Tiwari	Asst. Professor Kamladevi College