SETH HIRACHAND MUTHA SHAIKSHANIK TRUST'S SETH HIRACHAND MUTHA SECONDARY & SR. SECONDARY SCHOOL (CBSE) AFFILIATION NO: 1130224

2021 - 22

Transport Committee

No.	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Mrs. Sapana Gadiya	Principal
2.	Ms. Swapnal Deshmukh	Teacher Representative
3.	Ms. Deepali Agarwal	Teacher Representative
4.	Mr. Jadhav	Police Station, Khadakpada
5.	Mr. Uttam Patil	Transport Service Provider
6.	Mr. Pravin Khotkar	R.T.O.Inspector
7.	Members:	
	Ms. ArchanaAmbade	Parent Representative
	Ms. Gaikwad	Parent Representative
	Mr. Kulkarni	Parent Representative
	Mrs. Daunde	Parent Representative
8.	Mrs. SangeetaBhoir	Mahila Ward Member